Home > PRACC News > Apples Trophy 2012- Results

Apples Trophy 2012- Results

May 14, 2012

Well done to Colin Trower on winning the 2012 Apples Trophy and round 4 of the PRACC series.

  1. Colin Trower-22pts
  2. Dave Andrews-26pts
  3. Augustin Moreno 43pts
  4. Trevor Binks-44pts
  5. Vernon Appleton-50pts
  6. Alan Oxlade-85pts
  7. John Smith-86pts
  8. Joe Binks-103pts

Full report here

Thanks to Geoff and he team at Coalhouse Fort for hosting the event.

With 4 different winners from the 4 rounds contested it looks like a tight series.

There is a short break now until the double header in the mii

Categories: PRACC News
%d bloggers like this: