Home > Events, PRACC News > PRACC 2010 Winner

PRACC 2010 Winner

October 27, 2010

Congratulations to Derek Priestley for just pipping Peter Wiles to the 2010 PRACC trophy.
Over the season these two pushed each other hard at various venues around the country. Peter won the Nationals but Derek got the PRACC championship.

Categories: Events, PRACC News
%d bloggers like this: